Organizing Committee Members

Martinho Miguel Ana Isabel

, Polyclinique de la Baie, France

Balashova Larisa Maratovna

Chair of library of ophthalmology , N.I. Pirogov Russian national research medical university Ministry of healthcare of the Russian federation, Russia

Selwa A F Al-Hazzaa

, King Faisal Specialist Hospital Research Center, Saudi Arabia

Vicente Zanon-Moreno

Area of Health, Valencian International University, Spain

Salem Bouomrani

, University of Sfax, Tunisia

Serge de Bustros

Assoc Prof of Ophthalmology, Rush University Medical Center, USA

Francisco Torrens

Institut de Ciencia Molecular, Universitat de Valencia, USA